CANNES, FRANCE – JULY 06: Jury members Mylène Farmer, Kleber Mendonça Filho, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Jessica Hausner, Mati Diop, jury president Spike Lee, jury members Mélanie Laurent, Tahar Rahim and Song Kang-ho attend the Jury photocall during the 74th annual Cannes FilmFestival on July 06, 2021 in Cannes, France. (Photo by Kate Green/Getty Images)

Return to article.